Robert Burns

Sunday, Jan 23, 2022 Jim & Suzie Malcolm

An audience with Robert Burns

& his long-suffering wife Jean Armour

“Well Rabbie,” choked Jean, “this certainly Burns.” 

Songs and poems, chat, laughter, rousing choruses,
haggis, whisky, Tam o’Shanter, slideshows,
a special film & a little dressing up
Sunday January 23
@ 4pm PT; 5pm MT; 6pm CT; 7pm ET
&
Tuesday January 25 
@ 5pm PT; 6pm MT; 7pm CT; 8pm ETSuggested donation $15 per person
To receive Zoom and donation links please register
by email to susie@jimmalcolm.com
Remember to let me know if you want to attend on Sunday or Tuesday. Thanks.